Stop, Rewind and Play~

Live boldly

A lot of people talk about how hard is to go through life when things are ending, such as a relationship. But sometimes I find it even harder to start over.

Especially if you almost have to rebuild your entire life from scratch because you lost friends, a job, your future plans and worst of all: yourself. So that is where I find myself now. Trying to relearn who I am, what I like and what my dreams and goals really are, and how to actually get there.

So this blog will be a mixture of things for a while. The journey of a girl who remembers who she used to be, a girl who knows how scared she can be, and also of a girl who wants more in life than just dealing with it.

rethink blue light

Hopefully,  some of you will join this adventure. I can´t promise you much, but I assure you that some amazing heels and kickass makeup will be involved.

And maybe, just maybe, some geekiness too.

Vulcan kisses,

Vero~

4 thoughts on “Stop, Rewind and Play~

  1. Congratulations on your first post and every step you’ve made to get here. I’m so proud of you and I can’t wait to see what you write next!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

